Taiwan Comprehensive University System (TCUS) is a distinguished university alliance in Taiwan, consisting of 4 outstanding national universities in the middle and southern part of this island; namely, National Chung Hsing University (NCHU), National Cheng Kung University (NCKU), National Chung Cheng University (CCU), and National Sun Yat-sen University (NSYSU). All of the four universities are research-oriented and excellent in different aspects of research.


The cooperation of the members of TCUS not only facilitates the integration of teaching and research resources between these universities but also maximizes the benefits to students and faculty. Students who enroll in a university of TCUS can take courses, participate in activities and lectures, borrow books, and enjoy all the advantages of 4 universities. With such abundant resources, TCUS is definitely your best choice.

Find out more information at TCUS home page

About the Global College

Based on the foundation purpose of the TCUS system, the preparatory office of TCUS Global College has been established and has the mission to integrate services related to international students of the four universities: organizing common student activities, promoting together student recruitment, sharing teaching and research resources, etc. Under this strategic alliance, TCUS Global College aims at developing outstanding teaching and research outcomes benefiting TCUS members. The preparatory office is directed by Dr., Sy-Sang Liaw, dean of the Office of International Affairs in National Chung Hsing University.


International Affairs Events

Event Organizer Deadline of Apply Detail Apply HERE!
DIY Floral Design CCU 5 Oct - 12 Oct 2021 Click Click
English Teaching Workshop NCHU 10 May - 21 May 2021 Click Closed
2021 Article & Short Film Competition NCHU 1 July -30 August 2021 Click Result
Love Expression NCHU 10 May - 21 May 2021 Postponed Postponed
Cultral Field Trip - Kaohsiung NCHU 10 May 2021 Cancelled Cancelled