Campus Life - Campus Map

NCHU is located in the south of Taichung City with an area of approximately 53 hectares. The main campus contains the College of Liberal Arts, the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, the College of Science, the College of Engineering, the College of Life Sciences, the College of Veterinary Medicine, the College of Management, the College of Law and Politics, the College of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, and the International College of Innovation and Industry Liaison. There are also school restaurants, ATM machines, shops, and parking lots.

Source:NCHU Official Website. If any updates, please refer to the authority concerned.